PARADISE SHORES BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022-2023 REV 3

Title	Name	Phone	e-mail
President	Scott Rasbach		
Vice President	Mike DeBrito Jr		
1st Vice President	Wally Maire		
2nd Vice President	Robert (Bobby) Raposa		
Secretary	Pat McCann		
1st Asst Secretary	Sonja Lopez		
2nd Asst Secretary	Gail Brock		
Treasurer	Peter Lopez		
Asst Treasurer	David Blidy		
Legal Affairs Officer	Sonja Lopez		
	Director /Alternate		
1-23	Mary Bizzarri		
1	Vacant		
2-18	Lois Barros		
2-22	Dennis Hans		
3	Vacant		
3	Vacant		
4-19	Dennis Moore		
4	Vacant		
5-23	Tina Morrison		
5-12	Dan Connolly		
6	Vacant		
6	Vacant		
7-22	Robert (Bobby) Raposa		
7-21	Vacant		
8-14	Peter Lopez		
8	Vacant		
9-24	Jose Colon		
12-3	Bill Fertig		
10-12	Pat McCann		
10-9	Vacant		
11-16	Joanie Ross		
11-4	Vacant		
12-10	Eugene (Gene) Zombory		
12-14	Alma Cormier		
14-18	Gail Brock		
14-14	Barbara Ward		
Directors At-Large			
Directors At-Large	OPEN		
9-10	Wally Maire		
14-12	Mike DeBrito Jr		
6-23	Scott Rasbach		